Introduction!

Introduction!

Hello!

My name is Alex Hewitt and I am currently a Computer Science student at Western Governors University. I have been in IT Support for about three years now and am looking to grow into a Junior Developer role within the next few years!

My goal in starting this blog is two-fold:

  1. Capture thoughts and ideas I have and share it with others in the dev community.

  2. Document what I have been learning so I can look back and see how I have grown over time.

If you are reading this then I sincerely hope that you gain some value/insight by looking at my own personal experiences. I am excited to continue down the developer path and am looking forward to grow and learn from people I meet along the way!

Feel free to give me a follow on Twitter, I’d love to chat! @AlexHewittt